Carnival Cruise Lines Ratings and Reviews

Guest reviews for Xunantunich Mayan Ruins with Lunch

Xunantunich Mayan Ruins with Lunch

Discover the magic of this famous Mayan archeological site followed by a Belizean lunch in San Ignacio Town.
Overall rating:
4.675 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(271 reviews) 271
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 271 reviews
5 Stars
205
4 Stars
53
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
2
263 out of 270(97%)guests recommend this excursion.
Guest reviews for Xunantunich Mayan Ruins with Lunch
Review 1 for Xunantunich Mayan Ruins with Lunch
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Informative and Relaxing

PostedDecember 16, 2014
Guest avatar
ConnieSue2014
from San ANtonio, Texas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Reason for Travel:Romantic Getaway
Activity Level:Moderate
Frequency:Repeat Cruiser (I've cruised before)
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The two-hour bus ride to the ruins was amazing. Our tour guide was super informative and I learned so much about Belize. The bus was comfortable but tended to get chilly so bring a light jacket/sweater. You can drink adult beverages if you have them but the bus does not stop until you arrive at the ruins. Don't plan on a lot of shopping time (about 20 minutes total). Ask your tour guide what items are best to buy and from which vendors. The ruins are amazing. You can chose to climb the steep steps or stay on the ground. You can get great photos from the tops of the ruins but staying on the ground is fine too. It is very tropical and it rained while we were there. The lunch provided at a local diner was tasty. My husband and I look forward to going back to Belize again next year. We won't do the same tour but we will recommend this tour to other people in our group. Enjoy!
Yes, I recommend this shore excursion.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Xunantunich Mayan Ruins with Lunch
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good but could be better

PostedDecember 16, 2014
Guest avatar
Goodtime2014
from Georgia, US
Age:55-65
Gender:Male
Reason for Travel:Friends
Activity Level:Moderate
Frequency:Frequent Cruiser (I cruise regularly)
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reliability / Convenience 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Overall the excursion was good and I give it a 4/5 stars.
The tour guides were very pleasant and knowledgeable.
The commute to and from the pyramids took up approximately 2/3 of the excursion time nothing you can do about that. On the bus ride the guides imparted a lot of information about the local community and how the local people live. The pyramids were definitely worth seeing and the tour guide on-site was very knowledgeable.
The lunch provided was good but definitely less than expected .
The following would have made the excursion much better,
More information prior to the excursion about typical weather conditions for this location at this time of year.
A simple PowerPoint handout describing some of the sites of interest that the tour would pass on the commute to and from the pyramids/ruins.
A map of the pyramid/ruins area showing what structure was in what area with a little information/history as to the significance of each structure.
One of the reasons I chose this cruise was to see the Mayan ruins so my rating may be a little high.
Would I recommend this excursion - yes but only if you interested in pyramids and or Mayan ruins and I would bring my own lunch.
Yes, I recommend this shore excursion.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Xunantunich Mayan Ruins with Lunch
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved this

PostedDecember 16, 2014
Guest avatar
Ruth1969
from Clanton al
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Reason for Travel:Family
Activity Level:Difficult
Frequency:This was my first cruise (First-time cruiser)
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliability / Convenience 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Our guides made the tour. Denise and Ann I believe. 2 hour drive to ruins, but it was very informative and interesting. A bit of a hike to the ruins, then steps to climb. Bring a rain poncho or an umbrella. There was a light warm drizzle throughout the tour. Lunch was delicious and free, but be prepared to purchase your drink (I think we were offered water with our meal, anything else is extra.) our guides were well informed about the ruins as well. Well worth the $ and time.
Yes, I recommend this shore excursion.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Xunantunich Mayan Ruins with Lunch
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best tour guides ever!

PostedDecember 15, 2014
Guest avatar
ChuckD
from Houston, Texas
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Reason for Travel:Friends
Activity Level:Moderate
Frequency:Frequent Cruiser (I cruise regularly)
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliability / Convenience 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The tour was well orchestrated, and well managed. The ruins were amazing and our two guides were beyond compare. 1st, trip to these ruins and almost around every corner, behind every tree was yet another pyramid. I took tons of pics! Well worth it!
Traffic through the countryside, out and back is hindered by 2-lane roadways and the bus was challenged to cover the distances. There was time for us to learn much from the site's guide, but he was rushed a couple of times to keep the group on schedule. (We were the very last group to return to the ship, just an FYI. If you are someone who stresses over tight deadlines, you may want to consider a tour of a shorter duration - although you're going to miss spectacular pyramids!)
Yes, I recommend this shore excursion.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Xunantunich Mayan Ruins with Lunch
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Real Experience of Mayan Ruins

PostedDecember 9, 2014
Guest avatar
jopark
from Roseville, CA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Reason for Travel:Special Occasion
Activity Level:Easy
Frequency:Repeat Cruiser (I've cruised before)
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliability / Convenience 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It was a very exited experience. We saw, touched, felt and climbed the Mayan Ruins. We learned many interesting things about the Mayan. And the small museum showed us some historical remains. Wonderful.
Yes, I recommend this shore excursion.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Xunantunich Mayan Ruins with Lunch
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SIMPLY AMAZING

PostedDecember 8, 2014
Guest avatar
ddcollins225
from Baton Rouge, La
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Reason for Travel:Single
Activity Level:Easy
Frequency:This was my first cruise (First-time cruiser)
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliability / Convenience 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The bus driver George and tour guide Lynette are truly wonderful people. They are proud Belizeans and don't mind sharing their culture with you. The bus ride is an educational one. You get a chance to see the real Belize. The views are breathtaking. I would recommend you take water and an open mind. I am at a lost for words to describe the ruins. It was great. I also climb to the top of the El Castillo temple. The view was amazing. I also conquered my fear of heights.
Yes, I recommend this shore excursion.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Xunantunich Mayan Ruins with Lunch
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Couldn't have chosen a wetter day

PostedDecember 3, 2014
Guest avatar
Oranya
from Aldergrove BC, Canada
Age:55-65
Gender:Male
Reason for Travel:Holiday
Activity Level:Moderate
Frequency:Frequent Cruiser (I cruise regularly)
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reliability / Convenience 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The tour was as many the usual bus with guide, good local knowledge, a little bit about the culture. Belize is poorer than I realized, not that that mattered. The trip was basically uneventful, a manual crank river ferry crossing was unique. The ruins were interesting for what we saw. The Mayan culture was poorly preserved until recently. I have always had a need to know more so this trip was educational. The tour guides truly want to tell their story.
Worth going.
Yes, I recommend this shore excursion.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Xunantunich Mayan Ruins with Lunch
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Breathtaking Tour!

PostedNovember 29, 2014
Guest avatar
Sue84
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Reason for Travel:Friends
Activity Level:Moderate
Frequency:Repeat Cruiser (I've cruised before)
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliability / Convenience 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Got tender from ship to land to meet tour guides and boarded large tour bus. During 2 hour ride to ruins got to see alot of the city and countryside. Two guides traded off explaining what we were seeing and the culture in Belize. At ruins, we divided into small groups for the approx 2 hour tour. Our guide was one of the excavators in the 90's of the ruins and very knowledgable. He explained everything and all the areas. We got to climb to the top of 2 of the ruins with spectacular views. We were not rushed and felt we got to see all of the area. Then we were taken to a lunch of rice and beans, and other very good food. We were served individual plates at long tables and served beer or other beverages too. During 2 hour ride back to ship, they did not talk much but let us sleep and/or rest. We were late getting back to ship but since it was a Carnival booked tour...ship waited!
Yes, I recommend this shore excursion.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Xunantunich Mayan Ruins with Lunch
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Exeperience

PostedNovember 27, 2014
Guest avatar
ArdnassaC
from Ontario, Canada
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Reason for Travel:Holiday
Activity Level:Moderate
Frequency:Repeat Cruiser (I've cruised before)
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliability / Convenience 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Visited the Xunantunich Mayan Ruins off the Carnival Glory. This excursion definitely met the criteria for providing an experience like no other. Excursion started with bus ride (coach) for ~1.5 hrs to the jungle site where the ruins resided. Most of the drive came with an overview of Belize (they are very proud of their country) inlcuding lifestyle, currency, living, etc given by Jenny and Gustav (Gus) who were exceptional guides. Once the "happy group" arrived at the ruins we were exposed to some of the local wild life (birds, howler monkeys, termites, etc) and even came across some local military (the site is very close to the guatamala border). After Gus took the time to give us a bit of history of the area, we proceeded to climb to the top of the ruins (DH and a few others were not able to make it to the top as it gets quite restricted and not for those with fear of heights). The view was breathtaking. a full 360 view of the Belize countryside. After the visit at the ruins, we stopped at a local eatery for some local cuisine (no royal rat here!) before the 1.5 hr bus ride that was pretty quiet on the way back (a few people took the opportunity for a rest). A wonderful day to say the least but it does make for a very very long day (first of the ship and last to get back on as it is the whole island day). There were a few younger kids on the excursion that appeared to manage well, but make sure you know your kids well because it is a long day.
Yes, I recommend this shore excursion.
 
Other recommended shore excursions
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Xunantunich Mayan Ruins with Lunch
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great way to see the ruins AND get a taste of life in Belize beyond the pretty tourist shops.

PostedNovember 25, 2014
Guest avatar
DenverDeb
from Denver, CO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Reason for Travel:Romantic Getaway
Activity Level:Moderate
Frequency:Repeat Cruiser (I've cruised before)
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliability / Convenience 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My husband and I are so delighted we chose this all day excursion! Yes, it requires being on the first tender off the ship and the last back on, but we had no interest in wandering the basic tourist and duty free shops, so we were very glad to fill our entire day experiencing the "real" Belize.
By far, the highlight of the day was our wonderful guide, who chatted non-stop on the two hour bus ride to the ruins. We learned so much about life in Belize, from the health care system to education to employment and wages, and more. Maybe this sounds boring to some, but when we only have one day to see a country, we would much rather learn what real life is like for the residents than spend time in shops made for Americans.
The ruins themselves were fabulous and the Mayan guide we had at the site was tremendous. His passion for the Mayan culture and his desire to teach us the meaning behind what we were seeing made us appreciate everything so much more. We were lucky that the weather was perfect to make it to the very top of the ruins, where the view was spectacular. (Beware, the climb up the ruins is not for the faint of heart or for those afraid of heights. We definitely had to hug the wall on some fairly narrow passages! Of course, climbing the ruins was completely optional and about half our group enjoyed the ruins from ground level.)
The chicken, red beans and rice for lunch was surprisingly tasty and pleasant before we headed back. Luckily, the bus is extremely comfortable, complete with a restroom!
Yes, I recommend this shore excursion.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Xunantunich Mayan Ruins with Lunch
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Xunantunich Mayan Ruins - A heart pounding view - beautiful!

PostedNovember 19, 2014
Guest avatar
kcdrmd
from Chillicothe, OH
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Reason for Travel:Family
Activity Level:Moderate
Frequency:Frequent Cruiser (I cruise regularly)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Xunantunich Mayan Ruins - the combination of bus, ferry and van trip was surprisingly pleasant and our tour guides were so friendly and helpful - Rebecca and Catherine, I think? By the time we reached this Mayan archeological site, it had started to rain. But this did not stop the guides, as we climbed the last leg of the grounds to reach this magnificent view, they stayed right with us describing the Mayan life in the beautiful site. As we were taking from structure to structure, life in this Mayan village was described in detail. We were taken to the top of the largest structure to see the majestic view of the jungle and the neighboring town of San Ignacio, then we were taken down to the small visitors center to shop. Bought the local cashew wine, but was not impressed! Then, it was back in the van, a ferry ride over the stream and back on the bus and a short ride followed by a Belizean lunch of chicken with beans & rice in Hodes restaurant in the little town of San Ignacio. Wow! The beans & rice were great! This was a beautiful site to visit and I would recommend it to anyone
Yes, I recommend this shore excursion.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Xunantunich Mayan Ruins with Lunch
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing Tour

PostedNovember 18, 2014
Guest avatar
Vane311
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Reason for Travel:Romantic Getaway
Activity Level:Moderate
Frequency:Repeat Cruiser (I've cruised before)
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliability / Convenience 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I definitely recommend this tour. The tour guides were very friendly and informative. There is a 2 hour bus ride to Xunantunich and 2 hours back to the pier. You can actually climb the ruins and the views are absolutely breathtaking and our lunch was delicious. This tour is worth every penny!!
Yes, I recommend this shore excursion.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Xunantunich Mayan Ruins with Lunch
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mayan Ruins With LUNCH

PostedOctober 27, 2014
Guest avatar
woodinfamily
from San Antonio, Tx
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Reason for Travel:Family
Activity Level:Difficult
Frequency:Repeat Cruiser (I've cruised before)
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliability / Convenience 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a great excursion! We loved it. The tour guides were very friendly, helpful, and informative. Even funny. The food for lunch was Great! Climbing the Mayan ruins is pretty strenuous, but you have the option to sit out and wait. 2 hour ride by bus and 2 hour ride back. I recommend this tour. Belize is beautiful!
Yes, I recommend this shore excursion.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Xunantunich Mayan Ruins with Lunch
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

INFORMATIVE

PostedOctober 26, 2014
Guest avatar
DEB1984
from MONTANA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Reason for Travel:Friends
Activity Level:Easy
Frequency:Repeat Cruiser (I've cruised before)
WAS VERY EXCITING TO BE ABLE TO CLIMB TO THE TOP OF THE TEMPLE. TOUR GUIDES VERY KNOWLEDGABLE AND FUN TO LISTEN TO. ALSO VERY BEAUTIFUL VIEWS ALL AROUND.
Yes, I recommend this shore excursion.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Xunantunich Mayan Ruins with Lunch
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best excursion of the cruise

PostedOctober 23, 2014
Guest avatar
GSas
from Delta, BC
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Reason for Travel:Romantic Getaway
Activity Level:Moderate
Frequency:Repeat Cruiser (I've cruised before)
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliability / Convenience 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very informative. As stated in other reviews, its a 2 hour bus ride to the site and 2 hours back so it made for a long day but a memorable one. Guides were very informative both on the bus and at the site. The ruins were simply amazing. Climbing the ruins is not for the faint of heart but made the tour - steep steps and no handrails along any of the edges. Even heard the growl from a howler monkey - alarming, if not down right frightening if you haven't heard it before. Highly recommended.
Yes, I recommend this shore excursion.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Xunantunich Mayan Ruins with Lunch
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome ruins

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Guest avatar
Becky99
from Boise, ID
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Reason for Travel:Friends
Activity Level:Moderate
Frequency:Repeat Cruiser (I've cruised before)
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliability / Convenience 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We've been to ruins before but never had the opportunity to go up on them. Great views! Beautiful area. It was a really cool place to go see. If you have problems walking, this isn't for you. At the end, there was a little area they took us to that had a great lunch. There was even a little time for shopping at some little shops.
Yes, I recommend this shore excursion.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Xunantunich Mayan Ruins with Lunch
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tour was fun and a great value

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Guest avatar
cyclelady
from Atlanta, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Reason for Travel:Friends
Activity Level:Difficult
Frequency:Repeat Cruiser (I've cruised before)
Although I would consider the activity level a bit higher than moderate, IF you want to climb the ruins. We climbed while two others that had came with us could not climb the ruins. The views from the top of the ruin were spectacular! The guides that we had on the bus ride were super friendly and very informative. You ride for approx 2 hours and it felt like 30 minutes because of them. A shout out to those 2 (Carla and Maude). The guide at the site was informative and patient as we made our way around. I would recommend this tour especially to anyone that can physically climb without problem. Food at Hodes was delicious! My only complaint there was one of my fellow excursionists was served her plate and it had 1 tiny chicken leg on it and after a day of climbing in the heat she definitely needed more than she got. Mine was a decent size portion of a chicken thigh so I was good to go!
Yes, I recommend this shore excursion.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Xunantunich Mayan Ruins with Lunch
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely AWESOME, a once in a lifetime experience!!!!

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Guest avatar
CyndeE
from Roanoke, VA.
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Reason for Travel:Romantic Getaway
Activity Level:Moderate
Frequency:This was my first cruise (First-time cruiser)
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliability / Convenience 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Let me first state, the travel to get to the ruins does take quite a trip through Belize. We had an awesome tour guide named Ann with an assistant name Jose and the bus driver Jason. They were great. Ann told us all about Belize as we drove almost 2 hours to the ruins. Ann and Jose were wonderful. It did not feel that long because we were learning so much as we went. We were taken across the river by a small manual crank ferry. Belize is truly very underdeveloped and it was wonderful learning about the country and life style. They do not think of themselves as underdeveloped, they feel very developed and fortunate to have what they do and that they raise their children well and focus on the land and taking care of living off the land and providing well for the children.This is why my husband and I took the cruise and wanted to go to other countries...to see the countries and how they lived. Learning about the country and its history was wonderful. So it was not just going to the ruins, it was also a tour of part of Belize. Words just can not explain how breath taking the sight is when you first walk up on the initial hill top and looked over and saw the massive structures in front of us. The ruins are comprised of many structures. Luckily we went into the museum first and it gave a view of all the structures. That helped when we were actually at the ruins trying to determine what was what. Even with our guides explaining, there is so much to take in, it is almost overwhelming. Ann let us loose, so we could climb the largest structure, but only 2/3 of the way up, due to recent rains (and actually raining at the time, it was considered to dangerous when wet to climb to the very top. But 2/3 up was extremely high. It was amazing. The history within the structure and the work that had gone into building it...just thinking of what it had taken to build it manually....and the view...you could see all the structures. It was absolutely BEAUTIFUL...all the structures and the mountains and surrounding lands. I felt as if I was in the heavens. It was worth the walking and being in the rain just to go up there an feel like I was a part of the history and see all of it. It was one of the adventures I was looking the most forward to and I was not disappointed at all. My husband and I both went. Unfortunately, due to it being slippery because of the rain, and not the easiest of climbs he elected not to chance the climb due to some back/leg problems and instead walked around the lower structures while I made the climb. He viewed the ball field and took pictures from below. Whether you opt to climb, whether it is raining or sunny, it is worth the journey that provides information about Belize to travel back in time to see the Ruins. They are massive and beautiful. Lunch was a nice treat, that you are much ready for by the time you eat. If you like history and going back in time, this is the true way to experience Belize.
Yes, I recommend this shore excursion.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Xunantunich Mayan Ruins with Lunch
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very informative

PostedOctober 20, 2014
Guest avatar
Marie2x2
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Reason for Travel:Special Occasion
Activity Level:Moderate
Frequency:Repeat Cruiser (I've cruised before)
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reliability / Convenience 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This was our first Mayan Ruins tour and we would do it again. A long day but was very informative. Karla, Maude and George were the best hosts and very knowledgeable. A long bus ride but was air conditioned. Very humid at the Ruins, take water. UnBelizeable!
Yes, I recommend this shore excursion.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Xunantunich Mayan Ruins with Lunch
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome experience!

PostedOctober 20, 2014
Guest avatar
3xcruiser
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Reason for Travel:Family
Activity Level:Moderate
Frequency:Repeat Cruiser (I've cruised before)
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliability / Convenience 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This was my favorite excursion. My husband and I took our two oldest grandchildren (ages 8 and 11), and we all loved it! We all made it to the top and the views were spectacular! It was a well organized trip and the bus was comfortable. Our guides were knowledgeable and lots of fun. The lunch was good and we had a few minutes to shop from the locals. We made it back in time to board the ship, but not a lot of time to shop near the port. I highly recommend this excursion. The kids loved to too. It was very educational!
Yes, I recommend this shore excursion.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>