Carnival Cruise Lines Ratings and Reviews

Guest reviews for Dolphin Push, Pull & Swim & Turtle Farm

Dolphin Push, Pull & Swim & Turtle Farm

Experience the best of both worlds! Swim with a dolphin and hold a Green Sea Turtle.
Overall rating:
4.421 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(57 reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
52 out of 56(93%)guests recommend this excursion.
Guest reviews for Dolphin Push, Pull & Swim & Turtle Farm
Review 1 for Dolphin Push, Pull & Swim & Turtle Farm
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

really cool

PostedJuly 28, 2015
from memphis tn
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Reason for Travel:Family
Activity Level:Moderate
Frequency:Repeat Cruiser (I've cruised before)
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reliability / Convenience 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Had a great time just wished had more time with dolphin very interactive though worth the money
Yes, I recommend this shore excursion.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dolphin Push, Pull & Swim & Turtle Farm
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing and worth every penny!!

PostedJune 16, 2015
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Reason for Travel:Family
Activity Level:Moderate
Frequency:This was my first cruise (First-time cruiser)
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliability / Convenience 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We had a great time on this excursion. We got to spend quite a bit of time in the water with the dolphin. We got a kiss, smile, dance, pushed on the boogie board and swam on the dolphin's belly. Even got to get him to do a few tricks at the end. We weren't rushed at all. Everyone in the group of 10 they had us in got to do each item without being rushed. On to the pictures, we purchased them and yeah there was a little sticker shock, but so worth it for capturing such treasured memories and the pics are amazing. Most say they are expensive so I was expecting that people were just being a little cheap and they would be in comparison to pics you buy on the boat, let's just say, be prepared, they are more extravagantly priced, but they take amazing shots and if you can afford to spend a little more than you had intended, it's worth it, their packages are the best deal! From reading the reviews I already knew what to expect at the turtle farm, we were given 30 minutes and I knew it would be self guided so we booked it over to the baby turtle tanks and got our picture taken holding the baby turtles, they took us over and we purchased them (they email these to you - which came through perfectly, they give you their card in case they don't). They were very reasonably priced. We wondered around for a few minutes and then went and got a cold drink at their snack shop and sat and waited until it was time to go over to the dolphin lagoon. We loved this excursion and although there were others in the group (not with us, just people that were on the excursion too) that weren't pleased, it's all in what you make of it and you have to go in with an open mind and read the reviews, they'll prepare you for what you need to know. This is why we purchased all of our excursions precruise so that we could read the reviews and determine what we would like!!
Yes, I recommend this shore excursion.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dolphin Push, Pull & Swim & Turtle Farm
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Experience even with weather not so great!

PostedJune 15, 2015
from Tulsa, OK
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Reason for Travel:Family
Activity Level:Easy
Frequency:This was my first cruise (First-time cruiser)
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reliability / Convenience 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am so glad that we spent a little more and did the Push, Pull & Swim. The weather was rainy and we were cold (yes, in June) But you know you have a great excursion when it is raining and everyone is still smiling. It really catches you off guard when you're holding on to the board, and the dolphin comes behind you and pushes you across the water. You can not tell from the pictures that it is raining, and everyone had an awesome, genuine smile. We only had about 20-30 minutes at the turtle farm (not sure if that is normal, or the rain caused a kink in scheduling--they were having to cancel other water based excursions) . A couple common questions: Can you bring your own camera and take pictures-NO Are the pictures cheap-NO How was the experience and smiles-PRICELESS! --and a response to others reviews about the time with the dolphins being short--my family of 5+2 others were in the water for probably 30min. We learned a lot and all experienced what was promised. We might have liked to pet the dolphin more---but I don't think more time would have given us any better of an experience than we had...it was awesome!
Yes, I recommend this shore excursion.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dolphin Push, Pull & Swim & Turtle Farm
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not worth the money!

PostedMarch 23, 2015
from Clovis, NM
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Reason for Travel:Romantic Getaway
Activity Level:Difficult
Frequency:This was my first cruise (First-time cruiser)
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Reliability / Convenience 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
2 / 5
2 / 5
This is NOT the good deal you think it is. First thing you'll notice if you take it is that it is not well organized. The ONLY reason it's bundled with turtles, is because the turtle farm is across the street from the dolphins. Only your admission is covered, and there was no guided to tour to teach you about the turtles, which you don't get to swim with.
You will only get about 30 minutes with the dolphin...split between you and 10 other people. The interaction is very cool, but also very limited. You wait your turn and the dolphin does very specific tricks with you. Good chance you will be put in the small tank too, which means you only get pushed and pulled about half the distance of the tank that looks like a beach. When it's all done they try to charge you ridiculous prices for photos they take of you with the dolphin.
I highly recommend doing a different encounter that would put you in real water, and would cost less money to boot.
No, I do not recommend this shore excursion.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dolphin Push, Pull & Swim & Turtle Farm
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tour.....great fun

PostedDecember 28, 2014
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Reason for Travel:Family
Activity Level:Moderate
Frequency:This was my first cruise (First-time cruiser)
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliability / Convenience 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Our experience with one of God's most beautiful creatures, was absolutely, without a doubt the greatest time ever. My lifelong dream of swimming with dolphins was met with a wonderful and beautiful creature. Alegrena(spelling?), our magnificent dolphin was simply outstanding. Her handler was knowledgeable and very nice. My only complaint.....not enough time spent with our dolphin. My advice to anyone wanting to try this...............DO IT!!!!!!! It's worth every penny.
Yes, I recommend this shore excursion.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dolphin Push, Pull & Swim & Turtle Farm
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Dolphin and turtle farm

PostedDecember 9, 2014
from Ontario Canada
Reason for Travel:Friends
Activity Level:Easy
Frequency:This was my first cruise (First-time cruiser)
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Reliability / Convenience 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
it was amazing to see the turtles and pick them up and see them up close. more information would had been great. with the dolphins we had fun in the pool - but some information was given but not enough. also the leader was a little bit scattered and couldn't keep track of who had gone and whom had not...(only thing I can say is a friend was a little fearful due to back issues and they were able to accommodate with a dolphin who was a little more gentle and great with her...)
Yes, I recommend this shore excursion.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dolphin Push, Pull & Swim & Turtle Farm
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

No dolphin "swim"

PostedNovember 30, 2014
from Florida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Reason for Travel:Family
Activity Level:Extreme
Frequency:Frequent Cruiser (I cruise regularly)
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Reliability / Convenience 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fun 
2 / 5
2 / 5
We went with 5 people, 3 were under 17 but we weren't offered the children rate. It seemed very expensive when you didn't get to swim with the dolphin. What you did get it was fun but way to expensive to stand on a platform and wait your turn to do something or wait for the dolphin to swim by so you could pat him. They don't let you bring cameras and the pictures you are able to buy are vey expensive.
No, I do not recommend this shore excursion.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dolphin Push, Pull & Swim & Turtle Farm
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing Time

PostedNovember 21, 2014
from Tampa, Fl
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Reason for Travel:Family
Activity Level:Easy
Frequency:Repeat Cruiser (I've cruised before)
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reliability / Convenience 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
We traveled with a large group of 10 people, including 4 children one of which was only 5. The travel to and from was in an older bus, but it was comfortable and the AC worked great. The director was informative and friendly. We arrived and walked around the Turtle farm first. I grew up with turtles so i was excited to interact with sea turtles. This was an amazing opportunity for us to hold and pet them. We stayed at the turtle farm for about an hour and then was escorted across the street to the Dolphin Swim. This was one of the most amazing things I've done. To watch my 4 children kiss, pet, swim, ride and love on a dolphin was heart warming. But when I got to be pushed by a dolphin, it really made me appreciate the money I invested in this excursion. The staff at all locations were amazing. I couldn't ask for a better time. The pictures at the Dolphin Park were a little expensive, but after explaining I had four children, they worked out a great deal for my family. Please if you are looking for a splurge excursion, DO THIS ONE....
Yes, I recommend this shore excursion.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dolphin Push, Pull & Swim & Turtle Farm
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Nice but NO DOLPHIN "SWIM"

PostedNovember 19, 2014
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Reason for Travel:Family
Activity Level:Moderate
Frequency:Repeat Cruiser (I've cruised before)
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Reliability / Convenience 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I was looking to do an excursion with dolphins at one of the ports I'd be visiting. Many say "Dolphin Push Pull & Swim", and the other one I read specifically said that after the push and pull, "then the best part - swim with the dolphins." This one also says "and swim" and then talks about the turtle farm, so I figured it was the same. It's not. There is no free swim with the dolphins, only the kiss and push and pull behaviors.
The turtle farm was interesting but it was self-guided and nobody there to describe why the turtles were there.
No, I do not recommend this shore excursion.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dolphin Push, Pull & Swim & Turtle Farm
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing! Totally worth it!

PostedOctober 26, 2014
from Orlando, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Reason for Travel:Friends
Activity Level:Moderate
Frequency:Repeat Cruiser (I've cruised before)
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliability / Convenience 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My best friend and I had a blast on this excursion! We got to spend at least an hour in the water with an awesome dolphin, Luna. There was a group of 10 of us, and we each got to have a boggy board ride with Luna pushing our foot to bring us back in, and also a belly ride where we held onto her flippers and she swam us back in. They are rescued dolphins, so this is in a facility and not open ocean. We also got to pet her, do hand signals to her, and take different pictures with her. The turtle farm is really cool too. You can pick up the younger turtles for pictures, and see these majestic creatures in action! Definitely recommend this excursion when visiting Grand Cayman!
Yes, I recommend this shore excursion.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dolphin Push, Pull & Swim & Turtle Farm
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Memories for a lifetime

PostedSeptember 27, 2014
from Carthage, MO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Reason for Travel:Special Occasion
Activity Level:Easy
Frequency:Repeat Cruiser (I've cruised before)
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reliability / Convenience 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The turtle farm was not that interesting to us and would not have taken that particular tour had it not been a part of the dolphin adventure. Loved the dolphin adventure. Time spent with the dolphins was truly an amazing experience. The pictures, although a bit pricey, were very good - the photographer did a great job capturing our memories for us and we were glad to have them to share with friends and family when we returned home. The trainer did a great job remembering our names and making this a very enjoyable excursion. We did not feel rushed in any way and felt like she took the time to make sure we enjoyed our time in the water with the dolphins. Would absolutely recommend this excursion.
Yes, I recommend this shore excursion.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dolphin Push, Pull & Swim & Turtle Farm
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Okay, but.....

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
from Myrtle Beach, SC
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Reason for Travel:Family
Activity Level:Moderate
Frequency:Repeat Cruiser (I've cruised before)
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Reliability / Convenience 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fun 
2 / 5
2 / 5
My wife, my 2 children & I took this excursion. At the port, there was confusion as to who had the "encounter" & who had the "swim" version of this excursion. You have to stay sharp & make sure you stay with your "group". They just start heading off to the buses. I had to check with others since no one announced clearly that we were departing.
The bus driver was okay, but not overly friendly or informative. He gave a quick, seemingly obligatory, island statistics talk at the beginning of the ride & that was it. The actual tour guide was downright unfriendly. I thought it was my 1st day of kindergarten again. We were instructed as to what was expected of us & we had to repeat back the instructions & meeting times that were "ordered". We were allowed about 20 minutes in the Turtle Farm. I had read the reviews, so I knew we had to keep moving to see it all. We did okay though. We enjoyed it.
Walking back across the street, several of us paused to get a picture in front of the sign near the road - a deviation off the path of about 10 ft. The guide ran over to us & urged us to get back with the group saying she was "watching us".
The actual dolphin encounter was a confusing with the chaos of getting life jackets, etc. Then we are lined up & taken to the pool. The actual dolphin trainer was nice, but "processed" us through it. We each were able to do the list of things advertised.... kiss, pet, hold, boogie board, push, etc. Each was just to pose for the picture & then on to the next person. It was like they were in a huge rush to get us "on our way". Then you are escorted back up to the main platform where you can buy gifts or pictures of your encounter. Yes, as all the other reviews mentioned, they are expensive. The price varies by the number in your group. The gift shop itself is very pricey, but we found that to be true at all of the Cayman Island gift shops.
Finally, on the way back, you are packed in to the bus, with no offer of the "Tiki Beach" option - maybe there was a way to arrange that though - It was just never mentioned at all during the tour. Again, our "guide" was quite condescending, muttering under her breath as we boarded (she didn't know or maybe didn't care that I heard her).
I gave it 2 stars since we liked the actual interaction with the dolphins & turtles. It did however, leave us with the Cayman Island day being (by far) the lease favorite day of our cruise.
So, in my opinion, this is my recommendation. If you have another choice you are pondering, then go elsewhere. If you MUST see the Turtles and there is absolutely no other way, then this is okay. Just be prepared for the rush, cost, and indifference. It was fun, but there may be better choices offering similar activities. For example, you can get to the Turtle farm by taxi from the port on your own. Also, there are other excursions that offer similar activities. Remember, the "Dolphin ENCOUNTER & Turtle" excursion is also run by the same company that runs this "Dolphin SWIM & Turtle" excursion.
No, I do not recommend this shore excursion.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dolphin Push, Pull & Swim & Turtle Farm
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing!

PostedSeptember 6, 2014
from Houston, Texas
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Reason for Travel:Special Occasion
Activity Level:Moderate
Frequency:Repeat Cruiser (I've cruised before)
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliability / Convenience 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This was the best. Our whole group was split into smaller groups of about 8-10 people, and each group entered the pool and had our own "private" dolphin. Our dolphin was a "she' and she was amazing..very sweet, and eager to please. She pulled us, and pushed us, and let us "kiss" her, and she "kissed' us. My daugher and her boyfriend, both 20 years of age, thought it was absolutely the best tour also. We also loved the turtle farm..so many, and got to hold the little ones. Not as much time there tho. On the way back to the boat our driver dropped us off at 7-mile beach for about an hour of swimming...well worth the price!
Yes, I recommend this shore excursion.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dolphin Push, Pull & Swim & Turtle Farm
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fun in Grand Caymans

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Reason for Travel:Family
Activity Level:Easy
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reliability / Convenience 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Took my two 13 year old boys to the turtles and dolphin swim. This was a short bus ride to the area, with lots of time in the turtle area (including holding turtles) as well as with the dolphins. Would have liked someone around to talk about the turtles as we went there to find out more about them as well as see them. The dolphins were fun - boys loved swimming with them. Good pictures were taken. My only beef was the cost of the pictures, and the fact that I was told 3 different prices (then told by another family they were able to get a lower price). I didn't realize I could barter on the price of pictures and feel there should be decent standard pricing.
Yes, I recommend this shore excursion.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dolphin Push, Pull & Swim & Turtle Farm
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

From my 10 year old to my 21 year old, they loved it!

PostedAugust 11, 2014
from White Lake, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Reason for Travel:Special Occasion
Activity Level:Moderate
Frequency:Repeat Cruiser (I've cruised before)
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliability / Convenience 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I totally recommend this adventure for any age! It was emotional for me to watch my 21 year old have so much fun on our first real family vacation. The dolphins were amazing! Tho it was a little pricy. ... it was so worth it! !!
Yes, I recommend this shore excursion.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dolphin Push, Pull & Swim & Turtle Farm
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedAugust 5, 2014
from Kingsport, Tennessee
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Reason for Travel:Friends
Activity Level:Easy
Frequency:Repeat Cruiser (I've cruised before)
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Reliability / Convenience 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This was awesome, I loved swimming with the dolphins, really enjoyed the boogie board push. It was absolutely amazing. The Turtle farm was great too, these are some huge turtles, this part is great for the kids. All in all it's a great excursion the dolphins is something everyone must do. I do think it's way overpriced.
Yes, I recommend this shore excursion.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Dolphin Push, Pull & Swim & Turtle Farm
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This tour was well organized and fun

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Reason for Travel:Friends
Activity Level:Moderate
Frequency:This was my first cruise (First-time cruiser)
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reliability / Convenience 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This tour was well organized, which was good considering the amount of people going at once. The turtle farm was fun to see, although the amount of time provided for the farm was little, it was enough time.
Swimming with the dolphins was also very organized. They broke up the huge crowd of people into more manageable groups after giving everyone the necessary information for being in the water with the dolphins.
The actual activities with the dolphins were great. Being pushed on a boogie board by a dolphin is thrilling.
The only thing that wasn't that great was the high volume of people. It took away from the personal experience and really created a "theme park" experience.
Yes, I recommend this shore excursion.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Dolphin Push, Pull & Swim & Turtle Farm
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

swimming with dolphins, for real

PostedJuly 17, 2014
from dalton ga
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Reason for Travel:Romantic Getaway
Activity Level:Moderate
Frequency:This was my first cruise (First-time cruiser)
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Reliability / Convenience 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We enjoyed this, my husband has problems but he was able to swim out and dolphin brought him back. Next time someone assisted him and me one time but the dolphin brought us back by pushing on our feet. Got to kiss dolphin, rub on them .....just a lot of fun.
Also got to see turtles and hold smaller ones. Fun
Yes, I recommend this shore excursion.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Dolphin Push, Pull & Swim & Turtle Farm
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Part of our Cruise!

PostedJune 17, 2014
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Reason for Travel:Family
Activity Level:Moderate
Frequency:This was my first cruise (First-time cruiser)
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reliability / Convenience 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Swimming with the dolphins was the highlight of our cruise! My wife and I both are in our 50's and loved it. Our 17 year old daughter said it was Awesome! We got to spend time with the dolphin and got 2 rides each. I highly recommend this one!!!
Yes, I recommend this shore excursion.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Dolphin Push, Pull & Swim & Turtle Farm
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

WOW! A life time dream come to life.

PostedJune 16, 2014
from Ottawa, KS
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Reason for Travel:Romantic Getaway
Activity Level:Moderate
Frequency:This was my first cruise (First-time cruiser)
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliability / Convenience 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My wife has always been fascinated with Dolphins, so when we decided to take the cruise I knew this may be a once in a life time opportunity for a midwest, country girl. Worth the hassle of the crowds getting of the boat for this one. About a 15-20 minute ride from the port to the Dolphin Cove and the Turtle farm across the street. We did the turtle farm first which only takes about 30 to 45 minutes and while I didn't personally get to excited over it, there were many kids there who loved it and got to get into a tank and hold the younger turtles. One short trip back across the street and we were getting briefed and ready for our "Dolphin Swim", Split into groups of 8 or 10 everyone has a chance for two rides with the dolphin. Ours was named Elma and she was so smart and friendly. You get two rides with the dolphin. One a belly to belly ride where you hold on and the other you lay on a boogie board and straighten you legs and she pushes you across the pool. You won't believe the power in their tale as they push. My wife loved this and her reaction tears of joy were more than worth the price to me. Everyone says pictures can be expensive, but if you talk to them and have them explain all the options to you they really aren't so bad. The best deal I found was to buy the CD in which yuo choose as many pictures from your group as you want to put on it and just in case the CD breaks you get a plastic card with the address to where the pics are stored online and you can get them from there also. ALL IN ALL, A GREAT TIME.
Yes, I recommend this shore excursion.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>