Carnival Cruise Lines Ratings and Reviews

Guest reviews for Faster To The Fun!

Faster To The Fun!

MAXIMIZE YOUR VACATION FUN WITH CARNIVAL’S FASTER TO FUN PACKAGE. With this upgrade package, you get your own personal express lane to the FUN (and yes, FASTER!).
Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(27 reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
24 out of 27(89%)guests recommend this excursion.
Guest reviews for Faster To The Fun!
Review 1 for Faster To The Fun!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The most fun I'm 67 and loved the zipline crew on the excursion, they were wonderful the greatest Belize you ROCK

PostedApril 16, 2014
Guest avatar
zipwee
from Austin TX
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Reason for Travel:Special Occasion
Activity Level:Moderate
Frequency:Frequent Cruiser (I cruise regularly)
Reliability / Convenience 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I would do this one again and again loved it love it love it!!! I love Belize
Yes, I recommend this shore excursion.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Faster To The Fun!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

FTTF is the best!

PostedApril 7, 2014
Guest avatar
Happyface
from San Antonio, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Reason for Travel:Special Occasion
Activity Level:Easy
Frequency:Frequent Cruiser (I cruise regularly)
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliability / Convenience 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is well worth the funds, to get to the FUNS!!!
We arrived at the terminal @ 11:00am, and went thru the check-in process with our luggage(2 suitcase, 2 backpack X 2people) in about 15 min!
Followed the lady, who guided us to the FTTF line. 15 minutes later we were walking down the hallway to our cabin, and put the card in the door!!! And "Presto" time to unpack!!! After unpacking our things, we went to grab a bite to eat. It was then that I was reminded of what it felt like to drag your bags around with you, until your cabin was ready. I hope to never experience waiting for my cabin to be ready while dragging my bags to eat!
Yes, I recommend this shore excursion.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Faster To The Fun!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Guest avatar
Sherow67
from Houston, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Reason for Travel:Family
Activity Level:Moderate
Frequency:Repeat Cruiser (I've cruised before)
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliability / Convenience 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it, love it love it and it so worth it. We have gotten so spoiled that we hate when it's sold out. Having our cabin ready with the luggage is just wonderful. Just do it!
Yes, I recommend this shore excursion.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Guest avatar
Castlechick
San Antonio, TX
 
Please wait while more information about Castlechick is loaded.
Additional information about Castlechick could not be loaded.
Luggage waiting for you?
Posted March 30, 2014
Wow- your luggage was waiting for you? That would be wonderful- reviews seem to be mixed as to whether or not this actually happens. Thanks for letting us know it really was there for you right when you got to your room! Wonder why it seems to be so mixed! How did you get to your room, by the way? We always see the hallways blocked entry til about 1:30?
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 4 for Faster To The Fun!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Will Use Again

PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Guest avatar
ready2go
from cedar hill, tx
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Reason for Travel:Friends
Activity Level:Easy
Frequency:Frequent Cruiser (I cruise regularly)
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliability / Convenience 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My mom and I, and a friend of mine and her mom decided to purchase the FTTF. My mom and I arrived at the terminal about 11:30 where there were only a couple of people in front of us. There was hardly a line. Once we went straight through, we waited upstairs with the diamond and platinum. Once the ship was cleared, it was uphill from there. My mom and I got on board easily, and our room was ready and waiting for us as soon as we got our sail and sign cards which was awesome. We got to use the FTTF to tender out to Grand Caymans on 1/30/14 as well as priority seating in the dining room, hardly ever a wait. The disembark was good 2/2/14...very easy except we didn't get off the Magic until almost 5 pm due to the officials closing the port of Galveston due to heavy heavy fog, which had no bearing on using the FTTF except we got to wait with the diamond & platinum. Until I'm officially platinum, my mom and I won't ever travel without FTTF...
Yes, I recommend this shore excursion.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comments (2)
Comments (2)
Guest avatar
Learninginthewild
Shreveport LA
 
Please wait while more information about Learninginthewild is loaded.
Additional information about Learninginthewild could not be loaded.
Exactly
Posted February 18, 2014
Yes, just open the door and go straight to your room. That is the best feature! I get on the road at 3 AM and drive nearly 6 hours. So getting to my room, shower, into cruise robe, order room service, spend afternoon on balcony is the highlight of cruise day one.
+2points
2of 2voted this comment as helpful.
Guest avatar
Mommi
Edmond, OK
 
Please wait while more information about Mommi is loaded.
Additional information about Mommi could not be loaded.
On the Cabin...
Posted February 13, 2014
I am thinking about getting the FTTF, but I was wondering about how the process goes with the cabin. Usually when we board the big doors to the hallways to the cabins are closed....do you just go through them anyway and go to you room? I'm just apprehensive because this is the only reason I want to consider buying it is for the cabin to be ready when we board. I don't like carrying our bag etc. around the ship! Thanks for you help!
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (2)
Read comments (2)
Review 5 for Faster To The Fun!
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

OK, but not as expected. Will try again.

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Guest avatar
Cajjundanzman
from Houston, TX
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Reason for Travel:Romantic Getaway
Activity Level:Moderate
Frequency:Repeat Cruiser (I've cruised before)
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Reliability / Convenience 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
We will try this again and we feel it could offer good value. Hence we have recommended it. However, it could use rethinking: We arrived plenty early, and there was separate seating for the FTTF members. However, there was little/poor crowd control as the ship began to board the Platinum and Silver members first, followed by FTTF. Carnival staff did not have the volume on the mike high enough to hear over the ambient noise and, therefore, directions were not clear. Altought there was a separate seating area for FTTF, as boarding began, there was no control from those trying to cut or board with us. Solution: Move the Platinum, Gold and Silver member lounge the closest to the entrance to the boarding ramp, so they wouldn't have to trapse through the entire seating area to get to the boarding ramp. Place the FTTF seating area next closest to the boarding ramp. Separate both areas roped off and, as boarding begins, use the roped area to guide those groups directly to the boarding ramp. Have a short wait (2-3 Minutes?# for those two groups to get most of the way up the ramps. Other passengers were hurring past those two groups with the typical herd mentality. Also, we had understood that for all disembarkation, we would have preferred/first option. Not true. Was only for ports using shuttle boats. We did get our bags early, but our room was not well cleaned and our deck was littered with paint chips. Staff did take care of it, but if we are paying for preferred boarding, it seems like a little extra care should be taken. We have taken two cruises with Carnival and are scheduled to take two more this year. Overall, we like Carnival and have recommended Carnival to many others. We have met cruisers that hava taken as many as 35 or more cruises #retirees). They all have sampled many cruise lines and all said they enjoyed the Carnival experience and would do it again. We think the FTTF program has great potential, but we feel at the very least the control of the boarding process needs to be reviewed.
Yes, I recommend this shore excursion.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Faster To The Fun!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

so worth it

PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Guest avatar
michellet0714
from Dallas, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Reason for Travel:Romantic Getaway
Activity Level:Easy
Frequency:Repeat Cruiser (I've cruised before)
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliability / Convenience 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I would never cruise without this! When we got there, the lines to go through the check in process were so long! I got to the fttf line and no one was there! I went through the whole check in and was on board in under 10mins. The other perks were a special guest services line at the counter and phone number to call. It was way worth the money!
Yes, I recommend this shore excursion.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Faster To The Fun!
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

not enough

PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Guest avatar
cyn234
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Reason for Travel:Single
Activity Level:Moderate
Frequency:Repeat Cruiser (I've cruised before)
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Reliability / Convenience 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
With all people that board they dont have enough available. I am not happy how things are handled
No, I do not recommend this shore excursion.
-12points
3of 18voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comments (3)
Comments (3)
Guest avatar
Ftfuser
Texas
 
Please wait while more information about Ftfuser is loaded.
Additional information about Ftfuser could not be loaded.
Don't give up!
Posted February 17, 2014
Yes itis true, but when the cruise first goes on sail they only offer 20 or 30 FTF tickets. If you want one you have to keep checking back in with them because they release more tickets the closer your cruise date gets , at least 2 to 3 times and with 10 tickets at each time. Yes you must be on the ball to get them tho because they only sail 50 to 60 per cruise.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Guest avatar
Roneewall1
Southside, TN
 
Please wait while more information about Roneewall1 is loaded.
Additional information about Roneewall1 could not be loaded.
Keep checking back
Posted January 31, 2014
I went to purchase my FTTF passes several weeks ago for my March 23rd cruise on the Magic, and to my surprise, they were already sold out! I was disappointed, but I checked back everyday and last night they listed 7 more tickets!!!
+1point
1of 1voted this comment as helpful.
Guest avatar
Roxie40
TX
 
Please wait while more information about Roxie40 is loaded.
Additional information about Roxie40 could not be loaded.
thats the point
Posted January 25, 2014
I think that's the whole point. they have X amount to sell. It makes you book early to be able to buy the perks. If they even sold 100 a cruise then t it would not make it a great deal and there would be no point in it! The point is book early to get it! I don't want to pay for FTTF and expect great perks and not get them because Im standing behind 100 people to get on or off the ship! Keep it small and limited so it makes it worth it to buy!
+7points
8of 9voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (3)
Read comments (3)
Review 8 for Faster To The Fun!
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

This seemed to be worth while when getting on the ship.

PostedJanuary 12, 2014
Guest avatar
Notworthit2014
from Dallas, Texas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Reason for Travel:Holiday
Activity Level:Moderate
Frequency:Repeat Cruiser (I've cruised before)
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Reliability / Convenience 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
It seemed we got in a better line to get on board. Not sure if paying extra actually helped get us in a shorter line or anything. Got on at 11:30a.m. and 3 pieces of our luggage did not get delivered to the room until 3:30 and the final piece got delivered at 5:30 p.m. after we had already set sail. That certainly was not faster to the fun. Getting off seemed we got off along with all the other 2500 on board. Did not seem that we had an advantage. On board the faster to the fun line was a little shorter, but you still had to wait for one of the cashier's to finish with the other people in line before they came to assist you.
No, I do not recommend this shore excursion.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comments (2)
Comments (2)
Guest avatar
TXCruiseLover
Cedar Park, TX
 
Please wait while more information about TXCruiseLover is loaded.
Additional information about TXCruiseLover could not be loaded.
Debarkation
Posted March 26, 2014
FTF is allowed off after Platinum, Diamond, and handicapped and are lead to the debarkation area of the ship as a group. If you do not follow instructions in the letter delivered to your cabin the night before, you would get off with the rest of the herd, based on deck number. At that point, you do not get to cut in line. They DO NOT make announcements for specialty debarkation because people are notified privately. The benefit is, of course, that with FTF you are in the first few hundred people in the customs lines.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Guest avatar
sataylo
frisco, tx
 
Please wait while more information about sataylo is loaded.
Additional information about sataylo could not be loaded.
Luggage
Posted January 30, 2014
Getting the luggage at 3:30 and 5:30 is actually early. I have received my luggage later than that before.
+4points
4of 4voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (2)
Read comments (2)
Review 9 for Faster To The Fun!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Highly Recommend!

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Guest avatar
FireWife97
from OKC, OK
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Reason for Travel:Romantic Getaway
Activity Level:Moderate
Frequency:Frequent Cruiser (I cruise regularly)
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliability / Convenience 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We have used this several times and love it. definitely worth the price!!
Yes, I recommend this shore excursion.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Faster To The Fun!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent value

PostedDecember 23, 2013
Guest avatar
Beth47
from Leander, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Reason for Travel:Special Occasion
Activity Level:Easy
Frequency:Frequent Cruiser (I cruise regularly)
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliability / Convenience 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This was our 6th cruise & the first time using FTTF. It's a great value!
We got to the port about noon.
It started when we dropped off our luggage with a porter & he immediately saw the FTTF symbol on our luggage tags. He noted that we were VIP's & took excellent care.
Boarding was a snap. No lines for us at all!
Our room was ready & waiting. It was great to relax after a long morning of travel.
The luggage arrived about 4pm, which I think is great.
We did utilize the VIP line at Guest Services. While at Guest Services we were given the "direct line" where a real live person would pick up immediately instead of fighting through a voice menu.
A Guest Service Rep actually called us the day prior to debarkation to let us know that we would be receiving special instructions as a FTTF member & also asked after our cruise. This was very nice & very unexpected,
Debarkation was a breeze!
As many others have said, if at all possible, we will use FTTF on all of our future Carnival cruises!
Yes, I recommend this shore excursion.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Faster To The Fun!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

FTTF is a MUST!

PostedOctober 23, 2013
Guest avatar
CarenBear
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Activity Level:Easy
Frequency:Frequent Cruiser (I cruise regularly)
Reliability / Convenience 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely the best thing we ever did. We were in our room by 11:30am. Disembarked and at the airport at 8:30am. No lines, no waiting. All the staff treated us like almost like royalty.
Valor out of Puerto Rico 9-29-13 thru 10-6-13
Yes, I recommend this shore excursion.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Faster To The Fun!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!

PostedOctober 23, 2013
Guest avatar
texasmom
from Texas
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Reason for Travel:Special Occasion
Activity Level:Easy
Frequency:Repeat Cruiser (I've cruised before)
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliability / Convenience 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I used FTTF on my last cruise out of Galveston, and it was amazing! The cruise previous to that, I had at least an hour in the security line, then upstairs to another 1-hour check-in line...
This time, we went right through priority to security, up special stairs, to be the ONLY ones at the priority check-in line... we hardly slowed down from the time we entered the terminal to the deck of the ship!
Luggage arrived after the muster drill, which was fine, but our room was ready as soon as we were on board! (Around 2-2:30pm).
Then, at debarkation, we carried our own luggage and were told to meet in the Rome Lounge at 8:00am. We were the first ones in line off the ship! Maybe 10 people in front of us at customs. And last cruise, I probably waited close to TWO hours in a huge line at customs.
Definitely makes you feel special -- and you secretly know you only paid $49!!
I just bought FTTF for our next cruise in April -- won't sail without it again, if I can help it!
Yes, I recommend this shore excursion.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Faster To The Fun!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Definitely worth the money!!

PostedOctober 23, 2013
Guest avatar
mspro
from Edmond, OK
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Reason for Travel:Family
Activity Level:Easy
Frequency:This was my first cruise (First-time cruiser)
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliability / Convenience 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We purchased Faster to the Fun so that we could get onboard a little faster (my in-laws had priority so we wanted to get on with them), but we ended up saving hours! We were able to skip the incredibly long lines for the xrays and metal detectors and only had to wait a few minutes there. Then upstairs, we skipped the even longer line of people waiting to get their Sign and Sail cards. I think my family of 3 was on the boat within 10 minutes of arriving at the terminal! There was hardly anyone on the boat! For debarkation we were part of Group 1, which was also great because we were off the boat and through Customs by 8:15 am. Apparenlty we could have used the program for priority on the tenders at Grand Cayman, but we didn't realize that, but I still think this is a great program!
Yes, I recommend this shore excursion.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Faster To The Fun!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Only way to cruise until you reach Platinum or Gold level.

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Guest avatar
gmomdjl
from Benjamin, Tx
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Reason for Travel:Family
Activity Level:Moderate
Frequency:Repeat Cruiser (I've cruised before)
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliability / Convenience 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Will never sail without purchasing FTTF. Our cabin was ready and luggage arrived shortly after we boarded. First cruise without FTTF was a long process, we waited hours to board, cabin was not ready, and luggage did not arrive until almost 9 pm. FTTF is the only way to cruise.
Yes, I recommend this shore excursion.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Guest avatar
SS0062
Schertz TX
 
Please wait while more information about SS0062 is loaded.
Additional information about SS0062 could not be loaded.
Question
Posted November 16, 2013
I bought this for our upcoming new years eve cruise. I am curious, how do you get access to your room prior to the hallway doors being opened?
+1point
1of 1voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 15 for Faster To The Fun!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved it!

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Guest avatar
galvezcruiser
First time to buy this was for our last cruise. We LOVED it!!! One of the first onboard and went straight to our cabin. It was ready. We relaxed there a bit and went to eat. When we returned, our luggage was already delivered.
Not having to stand in the long line at the Purser's Desk was great too. We didn't use any of the other perks.
Highly recommend!
Yes, I recommend this shore excursion.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Faster To The Fun!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful! Easy on & easy off!

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Guest avatar
Mary2350
from Temple, TX
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Reason for Travel:Family
Activity Level:Moderate
Frequency:Frequent Cruiser (I cruise regularly)
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy on & easy off!! Highly recommend!! Luggage was in room when we boarded, & we were Fast to get off ship...In car & headed home before 9:00 A.M. We are doing again this year...
Yes, I recommend this shore excursion.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Faster To The Fun!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a must for us from now on!

PostedJuly 15, 2013
Guest avatar
AbileneRN
from Abilene, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Reason for Travel:Family
Activity Level:Easy
Frequency:Frequent Cruiser (I cruise regularly)
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliability / Convenience 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
We sailed The Magic out of Galveston on 6/30/2013 and used FTTF. The staff was having an immigration "inspection" and we were told to expect delays. In spite of that, we were onboard by 11:30 am right behind the Diamond and Platinum members. Our entire checkin process was effortless and we were provided our own waiting area to board. Our cabin was not ready as promised and we understood that delays could occur under the circumstances. We were still able to drop off our luggage and the rest of our luggage was expressed within the hour. We didn't use the tender priority but debarkation was effortless as well. We were mistakenly given a group 7 tag and when I went to inquire the morning of debarkation, was told that we could disembark anytime we desired. The dedicated line at customer service was the very best feature! We DID draw some glares from those in long lines, but - hey - we paid for the privilege! We have already booked FTTF for our cruise in June 2014!! It was worth every cent!
Yes, I recommend this shore excursion.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Faster To The Fun!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Bargain!

PostedJuly 1, 2013
Guest avatar
Zebra90125
from Mesquite, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Reason for Travel:Family
Activity Level:Moderate
Frequency:Repeat Cruiser (I've cruised before)
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliability / Convenience 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We purchased this excursion not because we wanted to race onto the ship, but mainly because our cabin would be ready for us immediately upon boarding. This allowed us to settle in early, and even to get in some unimpeded pool time while most guests were still sitting around with their carry-on luggage. At the end of the cruise, priority debarkation made getting ashore a breeze! We were through customs and in a cab with no hassles at all.
The two times that we visited Guest Services, we got to use the Diamond & Platinum desk, which was really nice. Only once was there anyone behind us in line, so we didn't feel like we were in the way of those loyal guests.
Had we visited a port that required a tender, we would have received priority tendering as well. Overall, I am very happy that I purchased this excursion.
Yes, I recommend this shore excursion.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Faster To The Fun!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best bang for the buck

PostedMay 31, 2013
Guest avatar
Bubba123
from Arlington, Tx.
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Reason for Travel:Romantic Getaway
Activity Level:Easy
Frequency:Frequent Cruiser (I cruise regularly)
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliability / Convenience 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Faster to the fun is well worth the money. You get priority security check in, priority check in, and one of the first groups to board the ship, and then you go straight to your room because it is ready also. Your bags will arrive soon after that. Loved It.
Yes, I recommend this shore excursion.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Faster To The Fun!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

WELL worth the money!

PostedMay 7, 2013
Guest avatar
MamaShells
from Texas
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Reason for Travel:Romantic Getaway
Activity Level:Moderate
Frequency:Repeat Cruiser (I've cruised before)
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliability / Convenience 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
We sailed on the Magic on April 28, 2013. This FTTF pass was well worth the money in getting on board alone! NO lines, no hassle! The lines for everyone else were extremely long & would've taken us till 3pm to board had we not had this pass. We were on in 15 mins. The luggage took a little longer than expected but we didn't care. Getting service to our room was perfect. We didnt have this on the Conquest when we went 2 years ago and it took them 2 days to unhook our balcony partition and about 3 hrs to bring a wine bottle opener. This time around was much better! We were in Group 1 getting off the ship- no lines, it was great! Highly recommend!
Yes, I recommend this shore excursion.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>